London Office

The Guild of Architectural Ironmongers
BPF House,
6 Bath Place,
Rivington Street,
London,
EC2A 3JE

Email: Info@gai.org.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7033 2480



Simon Forrester
GAI Chief Executive Officer

 

Email: Simon@gai.org.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7033 2480


Education / CPD Departments

Rachel Tipton
Training and Development Manager
Rachel.Tipton@gai.org.uk

John Ward
Education Administrator
John.Ward@gai.org.uk

Email: Education@gai.org.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7033 2480


Technical / Governance / Standards / Research Departments

Douglas Masterson
Technical Manager
Douglas.Masterson@gai.org.uk

Email: Technical@gai.org.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7033 2480


Membership / Finance Departments

Davina King
Membership and Finance Officer
Davina.King@gai.org.uk

Email: Membership@gai.org.uk
Email: Accounts@gai.org.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7033 2482


Marketing / Events / PR Departments

Neetta Brown
Marketing Manager
Neetta.Brown@gai.org.uk

Email: Marketing@gai.org.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7033 2483

Event
Upcoming Event An introduction to Ballistic Test Standards AM session 14 Apr 2021 @ 9:00 - 14 Apr 2021 @ 10:00
Upcoming Event An introduction to Ballistic Test Standards AM session 14 Apr 2021 @ 9:00 - 14 Apr 2021 @ 10:00